CTA State Council

As a local chapter of the California Teachers Association, TALB members can elect 8 people to represent them at quarterly CTA State Council meetings. This is a policy-making body for CTA.

Our current CTA State Council Representatives/Term Expiration Date for TALB are:

  • Gerry Morrison/2026
  • Juliane McCall/2026
  • John Solomon/2026
  • Wendy Eulo/2024
  • Alinette Dean Richardson/2026
  • Peder Larsen/2024
  • Stephanie Seecof/2024
  • John Olgin/2025

2023-24 CTA State Council Meeting Schedule
Meetings are held at the Bonaventure Westin Hotel in Los Angeles

October 20-22, 2023
January 26-28, 2024
April 5-7, 2024
May 31-June 2, 2024