TALB Bargaining Update for January, 2020

Our next scheduled session is January 30 at the District Office.  On the table for discussion are compensation, transfers, and “All-Day” Kindergarten.

TALB Bargaining Team Members are:

Corrin Hickey – Lakewood HS – Bargaining Chair
John Solomon – MacArthur ES
Kevin Quinn – Edison ES
Marc Ennen – Newcomb K-8
Maritza Summers – Mann ES
Gerry Morrison – McBride HS
Donna Gerren – Roosevelt ES and Herrera ES
Sybill Baldwin – CDC
Maria Garcia _ Head Start