March 10, 2020

TALB General Election Results

Secretary: (99.9%)		John Solomon (Elected)		
(33.370)		Write-in:	1	(0.1%)
Treasurer:		Susan Hubbs (Elected)	819	(99.8%)
		Write-in:	2	(0.2%)
Cabrillo Area Elementary Director:		Carlos Razo (run off)	1	(25%)
•		Edmonia Foe-Taylor (run-off)	1	(25%)
		Jim Dowding (run-off)	1	(25%)
		Rebecca Stevens (run-off)	1	(25%)
		Write-in:	4	(100%)
Jordan Area Secondary Director:		John Kane	66	(44.9)
	(54.4%)	Susan Garcia (Elected)	80	
	,	Write-in:	1	(0.7%)
Lakewood Area Elementary Director: (99.3%)		Florinda Palma-Ramos (Elected)	148	
(*******)		Write-in: 1		
Millikan Area Elementary Director:		Lorita Greer-Brown (Elected)	134	100%
		Write-in:	0	
Poly Area Secondary Director:		Paloma Kato (Elected)	87	(56.1%)
		Mark Hyatt	68	(43.9%)
		Write-in:	0	
Wilson Area Secondary Director: (98.3%)		Glenda Culbertson	116	
		Write-in:	2	
Minority-At-Large		Sybil Baldwin	375	
(47.6%)		-		
(52.1%)		Erin Mendez	410	
,		Write-in:	2	

CTA State Council

Christine Kelly (Elected)	612	(66%)
Susan Garcia (Run-off)	426	(46%)
Gerard Morrison (Run-off)	401	(43%)
Erin Mendez (Run-off)	352	(38%)
John Solomon (Run-off)	351	(38%)
Florinda Palma-Ramos	297	(32%)
Nina Jackson	288	(31%)
John Olgin	218	(24%)
Write-in:	2	, ,



NEA – RA Local Delegates

Marion Ngulli 588	Christine Kelly 679	Erin Mendez 590	Asari Ephraim	2	Alternates
Sybil Baldwin 602	Melody Henry 569	Gerard Morrison 617	John Olgin	2	Stephanie Seecof 1
Pamela Bailey 581	George Garcia 566	Sandra Conrad 536	Thyjuan Harris	2	
Ingrid Fuelleman- Ramos 552	Maria Garcia 566	Horalia Vargas 555	Christine Godfrey	1	
Peder Larsen 600	Susan Garcia 594	Michael Carroll 17	Rpbert strader	1	
Paloma Kato 596	Lydia Gutierrez 529	James Guadagno 12			